Soll ich oder soll ich nicht…? Glastonbury 2015

glastonbury

Ich weiß nicht, ich weiß nicht. Ich habe mich zwar registriert (mit Foto), aber der Preis ist schon happig. Und die vielen Leute…Aber die guten Bands…Und einmal sollte ich das schon mitgemacht haben… Aber niemals nicht im Zelt…Immer diese Entscheidungen…

 

GLASTONBURY 2015 TICKET DETAILS ANNOUNCED

We’re very pleased to announce that tickets for Glastonbury 2015 will go on sale at the beginning of October.

STANDARD WEEKEND TICKETS ON SALE SUNDAY, 5TH OCTOBER

Standard weekend tickets will go on sale at 9am BST on Sunday, 5th October. As in previous years, Festival goers will be able to book a ticket by paying a £50 deposit per person, online at glastonbury.seetickets.com. The full price of a Glastonbury 2015 ticket is £220 + £5 booking fee. Purchasers will be able to book up to six tickets per transaction.

Kommentar verfassen

